Über Uns


Theres Kiwic-Häusler

Kontakt
TSG Switzerland
Theres Kiwic-Häusler
Tel. +41(0)41 760 52 65
Mob. +41(0)79 749 15 70
e-mail: theres.kiwic@theaimmo.ch

Über Uns

TSG (Europe) in der Schweiz unterstützt die Arbeiten und Lehren von Torkom Saraydarian. Torkom Saraydarian war ein aussergewöhnlicher Mensch. Er war ein überaus produktiver Lehrer, Autor, Dozent und Komponist. Seit seinem Tod publiziert seine Tochter Gita Saraydarian seine Bücher und Musik weltweit in verschiedenen Sprachen und beginnt damit eine neue Generation geistig Suchender zu inspirieren. Gita Saraydarian ist die Gründerin und Präsidentin von TSG Foundation und TSG University und erreicht als Dozentin und Lehrerin einen weltweiten Hörerkreis.

Theres Kiwic-Häusler ist die Gruppenleiterin von TSG (Europe) in der Schweiz. Seit 2008 organisiert sie mit ihrem Team in der Schweiz Seminare und Vorträge aktuell mit Gita.

Theres Kiwic-Häusler

Theres verbrachte das Jahr 2000 in Arizona, wo sie die zeitlose Weisheitslehre kennen lernte und das Studium in der Ageless Wisdom University begann. Sie absolvierte einen Bachelor of Arts in Spiritual Holistic Healing und einen Master in Mental / Spiritual Counseling. Ihr Fachwissen ergänzte sie mit einem ehrenamtlichen Engagement im Zuger Kantonalen Frauenbund, wo sie im Vorstand das Ressort "Weiterbildung" leitete und Kurse organisierte. In dieser Amtszeit absolvierte sie eine weitere Ausbildung bei der AEB (Akademie für Erwachsenenbildung) als Erwachsenenbildnerin. Seit 2002 unterrichtet Theres Meditationskurse und leitet laufende Meditationsgruppen. Hauptberuflich ist Theres Kiwic als selbständige Immobilien-Maklerin tätig.

Die zeitlose Weisheitslehre

In der zeitlosen Weisheitslehre geht es um Menschen, wie sie funktionieren und wie sie sich auf allen drei Ebenen - auf der physischen oder körperlichen - auf der emotionalen oder Gefühlsebene - und auf mentalen oder geistigen Ebene entwickeln. Sie handelt von der kollektiven Weisheit der Menschheit und vom Reichtum der Menschenseele. Die Lehre vermittelt uns, wie wir ein höheres Bewusstsein erreichen.

Das Ziel der Lehre ist, mit mehr Herzqualität zu leben, die die Menschen in ihren Beziehungen aller Art richtig und bewusster einbringen können. Dies bewirkt mehr Lebensqualität, inneren Frieden und Freude am Leben. Die Lehre ist religionsfrei.

Für weitere Informationen:
www.tsgfoundation.org
www.tsg-uk.org
www.tsg-germany.de

About Us


Theres Kiwic-Häusler

Contact Info
TSG Switzerland
Theres Kiwic-Häusler
Tel. +41(0)41 760 52 65
Mob. +41(0)79 749 15 70
e-mail: theres.kiwic@theaimmo.ch

About Us

TSG (Europe) in Switzerland supports the works and Teachings of Torkom Saraydarian, Torkom Saraydarian was an extraordinary human being. He was a prolific teacher, author, lecturer, and composer of sacred music. Today, his books, music, and influence continue to be recognized worldwide and continue to inspire a new generation of spiritual seekers. Torkom's daughter Gita Saraydarian continues her father's legacy. She is the Founder and President of TSG Foundation and TSG University. She has established a worldwide audience as a creative educator for progressive ideas, transformation, and goodwill.

Theres Kiwic is the group-leader from TSG (Europe) in Switzerland. Since 2008 Theres and her team have been organizing seminars, lectures and meditation classes in Switzerland more... with Gita.

Theres Kiwic-Häusler

Theres lived in 2000 in Arizona for one year, where she first came across the Ageless Wisdom Teaching. She started a study programme and now she has a Bachelor of Arts in Spiritual Holistic Healing and a Master in Mental / Spiritual Counseling. Her knowledge was completed with a volunteer job at the woman organization called "Zuger Kantonaler Frauenbund", where she was the leader of the department of adult education. During this time Theres organized courses and lectures and she returned to her studies gaining Teacher status for the teaching of adults. Since 2002 Theres has been teaching Meditation courses and is leading Meditation groups. Theres also works as a real-estate agent.

Ageless Wisdom Teaching

The Ageless Wisdom Teaching is all about the human being, how they function and develop on all levels - physical - emotional - and mental. It is about the collective Wisdom and the Soul. Through the Teaching we learn how we can reach a higher level of consciousness.

The goal of the Teaching is to live with our hearts and to develop better relationships and cooperation with greater Freedom and Joy. The Teaching is a non-political, and non-sectarian. We do not sponsor any special dogma or creed and honour all true religions, philosophies and spiritual Teachings. We come from many faiths, many cultures and many spiritual traditions from all over Europe.

For more Informations:
www.tsgfoundation.org
www.tsg-uk.org
www.tsg-germany.de